Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...
  • Call us on +61 (0)7 3205 2596
  • My Account
  • All prices are in United States USD

  • Image 1

Cloud Computing Pathway: Complete eLearning Bundle


Product Description

  Unlimited access to study guide text books (5 Books)
  90 access to online eLearning courses (5 Courses)
  Exam vouchers for all 5 certifications
  iPad/iPhone compatible

IT professionals need to know a whole lot more about the various ways of delivering services to the customers and end-users. It is no longer sufficient just to know the differences between Windows-based or Linux-based architecture. These days, most services will utilize some form of Cloud Computing, be it virtualization or SaaS offerings.

So with the change in computing and IT service delivery there comes a whole new series of qualifications and certifications. The Cloud Computing Certification Scheme has been created to support the IT Professional who needs to be a ‘niche generalist’, especially in a rapidly changing area like Cloud Computing.

How does the certification pathway work?

The Cloud Computing pathway is made up of 5 different certifications: a foundation, 3 specialists and a managers certification.

The Cloud Computing Foundation Program focuses on the fundamentals, general knowledge, terminology, and BASIC concepts used in Cloud Computing. This program earns you 2 points toward your Cloud Computing Expert Certificate.

After this come the Cloud Computing Specialization options. The pre-requisite for these programs is that you have the Cloud Computing Foundation certificate. The three program areas are:

Each program in this series earns 3 points towards the Cloud Computing Expert Certificate.

Cloud bundle 1

The next level is ‘Managing Services in the Cloud’ and this program is specifically aimed at Service Managers and IT Service Delivery Managers who wish to add Cloud Computing as an option in their organization’s delivery model. The program is worth 5 points.

How do I achieve my Expert level?

By completing all programs (Foundation, Specialists, and Managing Services in the Cloud) and the associated exams successfully, the participant will be awarded the Cloud Computing Expert certification. This is awarded automatically upon passing the Managing Services in the Cloud exam.

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category

Click the button below to add the Cloud Computing Pathway: Complete eLearning Bundle to your wish list.